Our councillors do not have set responsibilities but volunteer as matters arising occur. If representation is required on external local public bodies, councillors volunteer depending on availability.

Meet Your Parish Council Team

Councillor Kath Owen


01509 852974

Councillor Everard Robinson

Vice Chairman

01509 852268

Councillor John Rich


Councillor John Young

01509 852536

Councillor Peter Gordon

01509 853866

Councillor Sharon Wilson

01509 854058

Councillor Phil Lilley

01509 852197

Mike Elliot

Clerk to the Council

0115 937 6506